top of page
Marble Surface

DRRTA

Executive Committee

Elementary 

des-180.png

Michele Tapper-Racine

Dighton Elementary Representative

desdrrta@gmail.com

prrep.JPG

Erika Augustyn

Palmer River Elementary Representative

eaugustyn@drregional.org

des-180.png

Dighton Elementary Representative

lsilvia@drregional.org

Laurie Silvia

ks.JPG

Palmer River Elementary Representative

ksalois@drregional.org

Karen Salois

Middle School

bms.png

Beckwith Middle Representative

tkelly@drregional.org

Tim Kelly

dms.JPG

Dighton Middle Representative

aferreira@drregional.org

Amanda Ferreira

bc.JPG

Beckwith Middle Representative

bcrohan@drregional.org

Beth Crohan

billc.JPG

Dighton Middle Representative

wconnolly@drregional.org

Bill Connolly

High School

drhs.png

Dighton Rehoboth High Representative

kenos@drregional.org

Karen Enos

ap.JPG

Dighton Rehoboth High Representative

apimento@drregional.org

Angela Pimento

tm.JPG

Dighton Rehoboth High Representative

pmadsen@drregional.org

Trish Madsen

hilary.JPG

Dighton Rehoboth High Representative

hburnham@drregional.org

Hilary Burnham

bottom of page