Marble Surface

DRRTA

Executive Committee

Elementary 

tg.JPG

Dighton Elementary Representative

tgustafson@drregional.org

Tracey Gustafson

prrep.JPG

Palmer River Elementary Representative

eaugustyn@drregional.org

Erika Augustyn

circlegreysphereovalbeige-4635958-free-png-library-gray-circle-png-800_800.png

Dighton Elementary Representative

Vacant Position

ks.JPG

Palmer River Elementary Representative

ksalois@drregional.org

Karen Salois

Middle School

dw.JPG

Beckwith Middle Representative

dwagner@drregional.org

Deborah Wagner

dms.JPG

Dighton Middle Representative

aferreira@drregional.org

Amanda Ferreira

bc.JPG

Beckwith Middle Representative

bcrohan@drregional.org

Beth Crohan

billc.JPG

Dighton Middle Representative

wconnolly@drregional.org

Bill Connolly

High School

kr.JPG

Dighton Rehoboth High Representative

kloell@drregional.org

Kurt Loell

ap.JPG

Dighton Rehoboth High Representative

apimento@drregional.org

Angela Pimento

tm.JPG

Dighton Rehoboth High Representative

pmadsen@drregional.org

Trish Madsen

hilary.JPG

Dighton Rehoboth High Representative

hburnham@drregional.org

Hilary Burnham